Latvian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information. For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

September
1 20.09.2020 (Sun) Miķeļdienas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
2 20.09.2020 (Sun) Rudens Svētku Gadatirgus (Jelgava)
3 25.09.2020 (Fri) - 27.09.2020 (Sun) Auto 2020 (Rīga)
4 26.09.2020 (Sat) Miķeļdienas Tirdziņš Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
5 26.09.2020 (Sat) Rudens Gadatirgus "Kartupeļu Svētki 2020" Madonā (Madona Municipality)
6 26.09.2020 (Sat) Apjumības Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
7 26.09.2020 (Sat) Dzērveņu Festivāls Olainē (Olaines novads)
8 26.09.2020 (Sat) "Miķeļdienu Gaidot" Gadatirgus Jelgavā (Jelgava)
9 26.09.2020 (Sat) - 27.09.2020 (Sun) Gadatirgus "Gabaliņš Latvijas Miķeļos" Esplanādē (Rīga)
10 27.09.2020 (Sun) Pierobežas Rudens Gadatirgus Apē (Apes novads)
11 27.09.2020 (Sun) Rudens Ražas Svētki (Rīga)
12 27.09.2020 (Sun) Miķeļdienas Gadatirgus Rēzeknē (Rēzekne)
October
13 03.10.2020 (Sat) Stādu Gadatirgus "Ražas Svētki" (Salaspils novads)
14 03.10.2020 (Sat) Amatnieku "Zelta Rudens Gadatirgus" Kuldīgā (Kuldīgas novads)
15 10.10.2020 (Sat) Zemlikas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
16 10.10.2020 (Sat) Rudens Gadatirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
17 10.10.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
18 17.10.2020 (Sat) Oktobra Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
19 18.10.2020 (Sun) Lielās Ražas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
20 24.10.2020 (Sat) Simjūdas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
November
21 07.11.2020 (Sat) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
22 08.11.2020 (Sun) Lielais Mārtiņdienas Gadatirgus (Liepāja)
23 13.11.2020 (Fri) - 14.11.2020 (Sat) Staro Rīga Tirdziņš Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
24 14.11.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
25 14.11.2020 (Sat) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) Pārcelts Petexpo 2020 (Rīga)
26 15.11.2020 (Sun) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
27 21.11.2020 (Sat) Katrīndienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
28 21.11.2020 (Sat) Svētku Tirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
29 21.11.2020 (Sat) Novembra Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
December
30 05.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
31 05.12.2020 (Sat) Lielais Ziemas Svētku Gadatirgus Rīgā (Rīga)
32 06.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
33 06.12.2020 (Sun) Ziemas Svētku Gadatirgus Liepājā (Liepāja)
34 12.12.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
35 12.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
36 13.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
37 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemas Saulgriežu Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
38 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemassvētku Gadatirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
39 19.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
40 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemassvētku Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
41 20.12.2020 (Sun) Ziemassvētku Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
42 20.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
43 23.12.2020 (Wed) - 24.12.2020 (Thu) Ziemassvētku Gadatirgus Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
44 26.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
45 27.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
2021 March
46 14.03.2021 (Sun) Mode. Dizains. Pavasaris-Vasara 2021 (Rīga)
2021 April
47 16.04.2021 (Fri) Bērnu Pasaule 2021 (Rīga)
48 30.04.2021 (Fri) - 01.05.2021 (Sat) 17. Latvijas Stādu Parāde Siguldā (Siguldas novads)
2021 May
49 21.05.2021 (Fri) - 29.05.2021 (Sat) Latviabeerfest 2021 (Rīga)
2021 October
50 10.10.2021 (Sun) Mode. Dizains. Rudens-Ziema 2021 (Rīga)