Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

October
1 21.10.2020 (Wed) - 22.10.2020 (Thu) Rudens Prekymetis Mažeikiuose (Telšių Apskritis)
November
2 06.11.2020 (Fri) - 08.11.2020 (Sun) Būk Stilinga Šiauliai Pc Akropolis (Šiaulių Apskritis)
3 12.11.2020 (Thu) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) "Moters Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
4 15.11.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Vilniuje (Vilniaus Apskritis)
December
5 04.12.2020 (Fri) "Eglės Įžiebimas Palangoje 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
6 05.12.2020 (Sat) Kalėdinių Dovanų Mugė Utenoje (Utenos Apskritis)
7 05.12.2020 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Jonavos Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
8 05.12.2020 (Sat) - 06.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Mugė Šiauliuose (Šiaulių Apskritis)
9 06.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė 2020" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
10 10.12.2020 (Thu) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Design For Life Kalėdinė Mugė Megoje (Kauno Apskritis)
11 11.12.2020 (Fri) - 23.12.2020 (Wed) Kalėdinė Mugė - Pc Studlendas (Klaipedos Apskritis)
12 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
13 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
14 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
15 13.12.2020 (Sun) Kalėdinė Mugė Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
16 18.12.2020 (Fri) - 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Kalėdinė Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
17 19.12.2020 (Sat) - 20.12.2020 (Sun) Sostinės Kalėdinė Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
18 19.12.2020 (Sat) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Utenos Mugė 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
19 19.12.2020 (Sat) - 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Klaipėdos Mugė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
20 20.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Alytaus Mugė (Alytaus Apskritis)
21 20.12.2020 (Sun) Kalėdinė Mugė Radviliškyje (Šiaulių Apskritis)
22 22.12.2020 (Tue) - 23.12.2020 (Wed) Kalėdinė Mugė Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
2021 March
23 13.03.2021 (Sat) - 21.03.2021 (Sun) Būk Stilinga Klaipėda Pc Akropolis (Klaipedos Apskritis)