Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

October
1 24.10.2019 (Thu) - 31.12.2019 (Tue) "Atogrąžų Drugių Parodos Vdu Botanikos Sode Atidarymas" (Kauno Apskritis)
2 25.10.2019 (Fri) - 26.10.2019 (Sat) Telšių Derliaus Šventė "Rudenojai" (Telšių Apskritis)
3 31.10.2019 (Thu) "Senamiesčio Moliūgų Šventė | Klaipėda 2019" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
November
4 07.11.2019 (Thu) - 09.11.2019 (Sat) "Baltijos Maisto Ir Gėrimų Paroda "Baf" 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
5 10.11.2019 (Sun) Balto Ožio Diena (Kauno Apskritis)
6 10.11.2019 (Sun) "Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Panevėžyje" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
7 14.11.2019 (Thu) - 17.11.2019 (Sun) Moters Pasaulis 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
8 15.11.2019 (Fri) - 16.11.2019 (Sat) Panevėžio Derliaus Šventė "Rudenojai" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
9 22.11.2019 (Fri) - 24.11.2019 (Sun) "Paroda Vaikų Šalis 2019" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
10 23.11.2019 (Sat) - 24.11.2019 (Sun) "Vegfest Lt Kalėdinė Mugė 2019" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
11 28.11.2019 (Thu) - 30.11.2019 (Sat) "Paroda Šiauliai 2019" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
12 29.11.2019 (Fri) Radviliškio Eglutės Įžiebimo Šventė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
13 29.11.2019 (Fri) Širvintų Kalėdų Eglutės Įžiebimo Šventė 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
14 29.11.2019 (Fri) - 01.12.2019 (Sun) "Amatininkų - Kūrėjų Kalėdinė Mugė" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
15 30.11.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė (Marijampolės Apskritis)
16 30.11.2019 (Sat) Maisto Mugė Kaunas Food (Kauno Apskritis)
17 30.11.2019 (Sat) - 01.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdos Be Streso (Klaipedos Apskritis)
18 30.11.2019 (Sat) "Šiaulių Kalėdų Eglės Įžiebimo Šventė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
19 30.11.2019 (Sat) - 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Kalėdos Sostinėje 2019" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
December
20 01.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
21 01.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdinės Eglutės Įžiebimas – 2019, Jonavoje (Kauno Apskritis)
22 05.12.2019 (Thu) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) "Renginių Ciklas Kalėdinis Metturgis" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
23 05.12.2019 (Thu) - 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Kalėdinė Mugė Skuode" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
24 06.12.2019 (Fri) "Eglės Įžiebimo Šventė Palangoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
25 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Kauno Kalėdinė Mugė Prekybos Miestelyje "Urmas" (Kauno Apskritis)
26 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdinės Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
27 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 07.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdinės Eglutės Įžiebimas 2019 Mažeikiuose (Telšių Apskritis)
28 06.12.2019 (Fri) Kalėdinės Eglutės Įžiebimas – 2019, Kėdainiuose (Kauno Apskritis)
29 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) "Amatininkų - Kūrėjų Kalėdinė Mugė" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
30 07.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdinės Eglutės Įžiebimas – 2019, Marijampolėje (Marijampolės Apskritis)
31 07.12.2019 (Sat) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
32 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Adventinis Miestelis Lietuvos Liaudies Buities Muziejuje" (Kauno Apskritis)
33 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Birštono Kalėdinės Eglės Įžiebimo Šventė" (Kauno Apskritis)
34 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Kretingos Miesto Kalėdų Eglės Įžiebimo Šventė, Kalėdinė Mugė" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
35 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Kalėdų Eglės Įžiebimo Šventė Šakiuose" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
36 07.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdų Eglės Įžiebimas Šventojoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
37 08.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdinės Eglutės Įžiebimas – 2019, Utenoje (Utenos Apskritis)
38 08.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Šiaulių Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
39 13.12.2019 (Fri) - 14.12.2019 (Sat) Utenos Kalėdinė Mugė (Utenos Apskritis)
40 13.12.2019 (Fri) - 21.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdinė Mugė Pc "Studlendas", Klaipėda (Klaipedos Apskritis)
41 14.12.2019 (Sat) "Kalėdinių Dovanų Mugė Kėdainiuose" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
42 14.12.2019 (Sat) - 15.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
43 14.12.2019 (Sat) "Adventinis Miestelis Lietuvos Liaudies Buities Muziejuje" (Kauno Apskritis)
44 18.12.2019 (Wed) - 19.12.2019 (Thu) "Vaikų Kalėdos-2019 Šakiuose" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
45 19.12.2019 (Thu) - 22.12.2019 (Sun) Design For Life Kalėdos Kaune Megoje (Kauno Apskritis)
46 20.12.2019 (Fri) - 22.12.2019 (Sun) Kauno Kalėdinė Mugė Prekybos Bazėje - Miestelyje "Urmas" Žalioji Galerija (Kauno Apskritis)
47 20.12.2019 (Fri) - 21.12.2019 (Sat) Radviliškio Kalėdinė Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
48 21.12.2019 (Sat) Marijampolės Kalėdinė Mugė (Marijampolės Apskritis)
49 21.12.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Jonavos Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
50 21.12.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Utenos Mugė (Utenos Apskritis)
51 21.12.2019 (Sat) - 23.12.2019 (Mon) "Uptown Christmas’19: Paskutinės Minutės Mugė" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
52 22.12.2019 (Sun) - 23.12.2019 (Mon) Klaipėdos Kalėdinė Mugė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
53 22.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Alytaus Mugė (Alytaus Apskritis)
54 22.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Klaipėdos Mugė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
55 28.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdinio Blukio Deginimas (Kauno Apskritis)
2020 January
56 25.01.2020 (Sat) "Winter Rally 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
2020 February
57 21.02.2020 (Fri) - 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Sveikatos Dienos 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
58 21.02.2020 (Fri) "Beauty Expo 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
59 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Aukštųjų Mokyklų Mugė" (Kauno Apskritis)
2020 March
60 20.03.2020 (Fri) - 22.03.2020 (Sun) "Namų Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
61 27.03.2020 (Fri) "Sveikata 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
2020 October
62 09.10.2020 (Fri) - 11.10.2020 (Sun) "Mados Pasažas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
2020 November
63 12.11.2020 (Thu) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) "Moters Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)