Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

September
1 23.09.2020 (Wed) - 24.09.2020 (Thu) Rudens Prekymetis Skuode (Klaipedos Apskritis)
2 25.09.2020 (Fri) - 27.09.2020 (Sun) Expo Aukštaitija 2020 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
3 26.09.2020 (Sat) - 27.09.2020 (Sun) Kviečiame Į Kaimišką Mugę... Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
4 26.09.2020 (Sat) Kelmės Tautodailės Ir Tmatų Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
5 26.09.2020 (Sat) Rudens Gėrybių Mugė – Tauragė (Tauragės Apskritis)
6 26.09.2020 (Sat) Aukštaitijos Vainikas – Rudens Mugė Molėtuose (Utenos Apskritis)
7 26.09.2020 (Sat) Didžioji Utenos Rudens Mugė (Utenos Apskritis)
October
8 03.10.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
9 04.10.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Panevėžyje (Panevėžio Apskritis)
10 09.10.2020 (Fri) "Rinkis Prekę Lietuvišką 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
11 09.10.2020 (Fri) - 11.10.2020 (Sun) "Mados Pasažas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
12 10.10.2020 (Sat) - 11.10.2020 (Sun) Klaipėdos Mugė "Rudenojai" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
13 10.10.2020 (Sat) Sodų Kraitė – Kėdainiai (Kauno Apskritis)
14 10.10.2020 (Sat) Kelmės Rudens Jomarkas (Šiaulių Apskritis)
15 16.10.2020 (Fri) - 18.10.2020 (Sun) "Grožis 2020" Beauty (Klaipedos Apskritis)
16 16.10.2020 (Fri) - 18.10.2020 (Sun) "Stiliuz 2020" Style & Fashion Expo (Klaipedos Apskritis)
17 18.10.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Šiauliai (Šiaulių Apskritis)
November
18 06.11.2020 (Fri) - 08.11.2020 (Sun) Būk Stilinga Šiauliai Pc Akropolis (Šiaulių Apskritis)
19 12.11.2020 (Thu) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) "Moters Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
December
20 04.12.2020 (Fri) "Eglės Įžiebimas Palangoje 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
21 05.12.2020 (Sat) Kalėdinių Dovanų Mugė Utenoje (Utenos Apskritis)
22 05.12.2020 (Sat) - 06.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Mugė Šiauliuose (Šiaulių Apskritis)
23 06.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė 2020" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
24 11.12.2020 (Fri) - 23.12.2020 (Wed) Kalėdinė Mugė - Pc Studlendas (Klaipedos Apskritis)
25 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
26 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
27 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
28 13.12.2020 (Sun) Kalėdinė Mugė Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
29 18.12.2020 (Fri) - 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Kalėdinė Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
30 19.12.2020 (Sat) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Utenos Mugė 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
31 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Klaipėdos Mugė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
32 20.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Alytaus Mugė (Alytaus Apskritis)
33 20.12.2020 (Sun) Kalėdinė Mugė Radviliškyje (Šiaulių Apskritis)
34 22.12.2020 (Tue) - 23.12.2020 (Wed) Kalėdinė Mugė Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
2021 March
35 13.03.2021 (Sat) - 21.03.2021 (Sun) Būk Stilinga Klaipėda Pc Akropolis (Klaipedos Apskritis)