Estonian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

August
1 18.08.2019 (Sun) - 19.08.2019 (Mon) Kollektsionääride Kokkutulek (Harju maakond)
2 20.08.2019 (Tue) Saksi Vanavara Laat (Lääne-Viru maakond)
3 20.08.2019 (Tue) Märjamaa Laat (Rapla maakond)
4 24.08.2019 (Sat) - 25.08.2019 (Sun) Lüübnitsa Sibula-Ja Kalalaat (Põlva maakond)
5 24.08.2019 (Sat) Rapla Lõikuskuu Laat (Rapla maakond)
6 25.08.2019 (Sun) Kohila Lõikuskuu Laat (Rapla maakond)
7 25.08.2019 (Sun) "Jäätisepidu 2019 (Tallinna Lauluväljak)" (Harju maakond)
8 30.08.2019 (Fri) - 01.09.2019 (Sun) Kuressaare Suur Koolilaat (Saare maakond)
9 31.08.2019 (Sat) Kallaste Kala- Ja Sibulalaat 2019 (Tartu maakond)
10 31.08.2019 (Sat) Tamsalu Lõikuskuu Laat (Lääne-Viru maakond)
11 31.08.2019 (Sat) - 01.09.2019 (Sun) Koolilaat Rocca Al Mare Kaubanduskeskuses (Harju maakond)
September
12 01.09.2019 (Sun) Kuusalu Mihklilaat (Harju maakond)
13 01.09.2019 (Sun) Kristiine Sügislaat 2019 (Harju maakond)
14 05.09.2019 (Thu) - 15.09.2019 (Sun) "Saremaa Toidufestival" (Saare maakond)
15 07.09.2019 (Sat) Jäneda Sügislaat 2019 (Lääne maakond)
16 07.09.2019 (Sat) Kivi-Vigala Mihklilaat (Rapla maakond)
17 07.09.2019 (Sat) Tõuloom Ja Sügisnäitus 2019 (Tartu maakond)
18 07.09.2019 (Sat) Tartu Maarjalaat 2019 (Tartu maakond)
19 07.09.2019 (Sat) Lüganuse Maarahvalaat (Ida-Viru maakond)
20 07.09.2019 (Sat) - 08.09.2019 (Sun) Suur Mustamäe Laat Mustamäe Keskuses (Harju maakond)
21 08.09.2019 (Sun) Vastemõisa Superlaat 2019 (Viljandi maakond)
22 14.09.2019 (Sat) Kõpu Sügislaat Ja Perepäev 2019 (Viljandi maakond)
23 14.09.2019 (Sat) Suur Sügislaat Ja Vanavara Laat Retro Päeval Männi Pargis (Harju maakond)
24 14.09.2019 (Sat) Türisalu Sügislaat 2019 (Harju maakond)
25 15.09.2019 (Sun) Otepää Sügislaat (Valga maakond)
26 15.09.2019 (Sun) "Pirukafest 2019" (Harju maakond)
27 15.09.2019 (Sun) Eesti Leiva Päev Ja Sügislaat 2019 (Harju maakond)
28 15.09.2019 (Sun) Suure-Jaani Sügislaat (Viljandi maakond)
29 21.09.2019 (Sat) Suur Paunvere Väljanäitus Ja Laat (Jõgeva maakond)
30 21.09.2019 (Sat) "Suur Paunvere Väljanäitus Ja Laat" (Jõgeva maakond)
31 22.09.2019 (Sun) Iii Sügislaat Lavassaares (Pärnu maakond)
32 27.09.2019 (Fri) - 29.09.2019 (Sun) "Motoshow 2019" (Tartu maakond)
33 28.09.2019 (Sat) Paide Septembrilaat + Hooaja Avalöök (Järva maakond)
34 28.09.2019 (Sat) X Jõhvi Mihklilaat (Ida-Viru maakond)
October
35 12.10.2019 (Sat) Paide Oktoobrilaat (Järva maakond)
36 12.10.2019 (Sat) - 13.10.2019 (Sun) Sügislaat Mustamäe Keskuses (Harju maakond)
37 12.10.2019 (Sat) Lõikuspüha (Tartu maakond)
38 28.10.2019 (Mon) Lindora Laat 2019 (Võru maakond)
November
39 09.11.2019 (Sat) Paide Novembrilaat (Järva maakond)
40 09.11.2019 (Sat) - 10.11.2019 (Sun) Tervisetoodete Laat Mustamäe Keskuses (Harju maakond)
December
41 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 07.12.2019 (Sat) Jõululaat 2019 (Tartu maakond)
42 07.12.2019 (Sat) Paide Jõulukroon Ja Suur Laat (Järva maakond)
43 07.12.2019 (Sat) Narva Talvelaat 2019 (Ida-Viru maakond)
44 07.12.2019 (Sat) "Talvelaat" (Ida-Viru maakond)
45 07.12.2019 (Sat) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Jõulukingituste Laat Mustamäe Keskuses (Harju maakond)
46 13.12.2019 (Fri) - 14.12.2019 (Sat) "Viljandi Käsitöömess" (Viljandi maakond)
47 14.12.2019 (Sat) Tartu Linna Jõululaat 2019 (Tartu maakond)
48 19.12.2019 (Thu) - 21.12.2019 (Sat) Suur Jõululaat (Viljandi maakond)
49 21.12.2019 (Sat) - 22.12.2019 (Sun) Jõulumüük Mustamäe Keskuses (Harju maakond)
2020 June
50 06.06.2020 (Sat) Pandivere Päev 2020 (Lääne-Viru maakond)